Über uns




   Jung, Jae-won, Präsident Sottaehanul


Let's smile a clear and bright smile together

Have you ever seen more beautiful world than the one at sunrise or moonrise?

During the last century we have been too self-centered, valuing much of 'me' as an individual, so we have got into trouble with neighbors. Thinking much of 'me' as a human being, we have been destroying the nature. Taking a serious view of ego in the chaotic world, we have forgotten the songs we often sang to glorify the bright sun or the clear moon.

Yet, the sun is still rising and the moon is rising, too. Now why don't we value 'we' above 'me' in our minds? And let's smile in the spirit of praising the sun and the moon. I'm dreaming of the world where we live together with a clear and bright smile.

I offer my heartfelt apreciation to Mrs. & Mr. Ramaker and their staff for helping us inform the world of Sottaehanul Museum Art and pointing our mistakes to correct them.


Jung, Jae-won
President Sottaehanul







The Land of the Rising Sun, Korea

Koreans share the same blood as Mongolians, Manchurians, Tibetans, Japanese, Turks, Hungarians, Finns and American Indians from ancient times. Koreans had initiated the Yellow River (the Huarighe) Civilization in the far-off days and moved to the Eastern end of the Asian continet, the land of sunrise. Ever since Koreans have inhabited there and created a unique culture. If you meet and understand their culture, you will feel ,something unusual.

   


   HANGUK
   Im Siedlergarten 37
   47807 Krefeld
   Tel 02151 3669755
   Fax 02151 5338698
   hanguk_de@gmx.net

Über uns




   Jung, Jae-won, Präsident Sottaehanul


Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam glücklich sein

Haben Sie jemals eine schönere Welt gesehen als bei Sonnen- oder Mondaufgang ?

Während des letzten Jahrhunderts waren die Menschen zu egoistisch. Wir haben das Ich in den Mittelpunkt gestellt und uns zu wenig um unsere Mitmenschen gekümmert. Wir haben zu viel an uns gedacht und uns zu wenig um unsere Mitmenschen gekümmert. Wir haben zu viel an uns gedacht und so die Natur zerstört. Ein ernsthafter Blick auf unser Ego zeigt, dass wir heutzutage all die Loblieder vergessen haben, die früher der strahlenden Sonne und dem klaren Mond gewidmet waren.

Aber die Sonne geht immer noch auf und der Mond auch. Warum also hat das Wir un unseren Köpfen keinen höheren Stellenwert als das Ich ? Freuen wir uns doch gemeinsam über den täglichen Sonnen- und Mondaufgang. Ich träume von einer Welt, in der wir gemeinsam glücklich zusammen leben.

Mein tiefempfundener Dank gilt Frau und Herr Ramaker und ihren Mitarbeitern für ihren Rat und ihre Unterstützung in unserem Bestreben, Sottaehanul Museum Art international bekannt zu machen.

Jung, Jae-won
President Sottaehanul







Korea, das Land der Morgenröte

Die Koreaner haben gemeinsame Wurzeln mit Mongolen, Mandschuren, Tibetern, Japanern, Türken, Ungarn, Finnen und den Ureinwohnern Amerikas. Sie haben vor langer Zeit die Besiedlung des gelben Flusses (Huanghe) initiiert und sind dann an das östliche Ende des asiatischen Kontinents gezogen, in das Land der Morgenröte. Dort haben die Koreaner eine einzigartige Kultur entwickelt.

   


   HANGUK
   Im Siedlergarten 37
   47807 Krefeld
   Tel 02151 3669755
   Fax 02151 5338698
   hanguk_de@gmx.net